Il nostro team

Il nostro team

Elke ATZLER

direttrice Elke.Atzler@bmeia.gv.at

Hermine AIGNER

vicedirettrice artistica Hermine.Aigner@bmeia.gv.at

Monika DOLAK

amministratore Monika.Dolak@bmeia.gv.at

Margit HIRSCHEGGER

assistente Margit.Hirschegger@bmeia.gv.at

Sepideh HASSANKHANI-GHARAGOZLOU

assistente Sepideh.Hassankhani-Gharagozlou@bmeia.gv.at

Ada VALLORANI

traduttrice Ada.Vallorani@bmeia.gv.at

Attilio LATINI

portiere Atilio.Latini@bmeia.gv.at

Tomaso FRANCONE

portiere Tomaso.Francone@bmeia.gv.at